PARTNERS

We are proud to have the support of some of the finest and most progressive institutions in the region participating in the very first Photography Month Sacramento.

Participating Partners

Art Centers:
Viewpoint Photographic Art Center, viewpointgallery.org
Verge Center for the Arts, vergeart.com
Placer Arts, placerarts.org
Yolo Arts, yoloarts.org
Blue Line Arts, bluelinearts.org

Businesses:
Ambrosia Cafe

College Campuses:
California State University, Sacramento, Photography Program
American River College
Consumnes River College
Sacramento City College
Sierra College
Art Institute of California, Sacramento, www.artinstitutes.edu/sacramento

Galleries:
Axis Gallery, axisgallery.org
Artists' Collaborative Gallery, artcollab.com
Arthouse Gallery & Studios, arthouseonr.com
Brickhouse Art Gallery, thebrickhouseartgallery.com
Beatnik Art Gallery and Complex, beatnik-studios.com
Gold Country Artists Gallery, goldcountryartistsgallery.net
GOS Art Gallery Studio, gosart54@gmail.com
Kennedy Art Gallery, kennedygallerysac.com
Micro Gallery, microgallery.net
Sparrow Gallery, sparrowgallerysacramento.com
Open Show Sacramento

Museums:
California Museum, californiamuseum.org
Crocker Art Museum, crockerart.org
California State Indian Museum & Sutter's Fort
California State Railroad Museum
Sacramento History Museum, sachistorymuseum.org
Sacramento Zoo
Aerospace Museum of California

City of Sacramento Galleries: sacmetroarts.org/Programs/Gallery-Program
Center for Sacramento History
Ella K. McClatchy Library, www.saclibrary.org/Locations/Ella-K-McClatchy
Robert T. Matsui Gallery in City Hall
SMUD Art Gallery, SMUD Customer Service Center
Board of Supervisors Chamber Gallery

Sponsors:
Business & Media Sponsors
Aiello Studios
Baird Financial Services/Meyers Investment Group
Cali Color Custom Digital Printing
City of Sacramento, Convention and Cultural Services
Circle Design
Downtown Grid
Downtown Sacramento Partnership
Inside Publications
Inviting Light Photography
KOVR-TV/KMAX-TV
Midtown Association
Sactown Magazine
SN&R
Visit Sacramento

(This list will be updated monthly with new participants.)